Rajpura - Dariba, Distt. Rajsamand, Rajasthan - 313211
House Council  

House Council : Our Spinal Cord
To bring about a spirit of cooperation, a sense of belongingness, fellow-feeling, mutual tolerance, spirit of service, hard work, qualities of leadership and a sense of healthy competition amongst the students, the entire strength of the school is divided into four houses namely the Dayanand House, the Hansraj House, the Shraddhanand House & the Lala Lajpat Rai House, which are further subdivided into junior & senior groups so that every student at every level gets an opportunity to show his / her talent. 

Contact Us ↓

Rajpura-Dariba, Dist. Rajsamand,
Rajasthan - 313211.
Phone : 02952-265130,265129
E-Mail : davhzl_dariba@yahoo.com

Location Map ↓